Reviews

John
4/28/2021
Great people. Great food. Never rushes to get you out the door, even at the height of the pandemic. Alway froendly and nice.
David
4/19/2021
Based on the reviews, I was expecting something decent. I was very disappointed. The eggplant w/Szechuan Garlic sauce was okay, but the house fried rice and sweet and sour chicken were bland and just not good.
Chel
4/10/2021
Delicious and filling food leftovers for at least 2 more meals
JULY
4/9/2021
Everything is wonderful as usual! The food, the service! Always fast, friendly, and delicious!
Natalie
2/27/2021
Love their potstickers!
Kelli
1/16/2021
I love Szechuan Garden! So fast and so good!
Chel
11/24/2020
Delicious food! Hits the comfort spot
JULY
8/24/2020
Love the food and service!!!
Jaime
6/12/2020
So YUMMY!!!! &Cost WAY LESS than expected
Jeffrey
6/5/2020
This has been my go to Asian restaurant for 7 years. The food is always fresh, warm, and tasty. The cost is more than fair for the portion size. The staff is always friendly and their genuine kindness is reflected in the food they make.
Christine
5/22/2020
This is my favorite Chinese food. It’s so good and they give you plenty of food, I’ll have leftovers for tomorrow. Thanks!
Grant
4/17/2020
The food was amazing but the wait was to long for take out. It be nice if the app would give you an estimated time for when your food would be ready.
Nate
8/25/2019
Love this place
Julie
8/14/2019
Experience was awesome! Quick and convenient food that was delicious. Staff were friendly and greeted me with a smile. I’ll be ordering from them in the future.
Roxsan
7/3/2019
My order was ready super fast, great price and delicious
Laurel
5/21/2019
Super friendly and delicious!
Kat
5/13/2019
Best wontons on the planet and such addictive egg rolls!
Jen
4/3/2019
Always fantastic food!
Jane
3/16/2019
Delicious and fast service!
Phil
3/2/2019
Super fast and delicious! Nice people.
Suzanne
2/12/2019
Great food! Great service! Thanks
Aiden
2/2/2019
Amazing as always!
Deanna
1/16/2019
Good food, fast service, good prices. Have gone back 3 times!
Kennyra
1/13/2019
General Tao's chicken was tender and flavorful. Definitely good quality, doesn't taste like it was frozen and then thawed out.
Nicole
12/28/2018
Delicious! Forgot to give the sweet and sour sauce but she was amazing when we went back to get it. Seriously,if you are considering Chinese and are in Sandy, you NEED to try this place.
Heidi
12/6/2018
Great food!!!
Eileen
11/9/2018
The service and food is wonderful! Love this restaurant!
Alexi
10/15/2018
I love the ham fried rice!!!
Jonathan
10/9/2018
Love it! The Home Style Bean Curd is fabulous. Love the Pot stickers. This is our go-to place for Chinese food. They are very friendly, fast, and have quality food.
Jody
9/3/2018
The walnut shrimp is amazing! Egg rolls had great flavor and didn’t fall to pieces. The general tao’s chicken was decent but not nearly as spicy as we expected. Great service, friendly staff.
Lincoln
9/2/2018
This is my second visit and again the food was great. Very pleased and have decided this is my new Chinese food go to place.
Sadie
8/20/2018
Love the app to order from and the service and food are always great!
Timothy
8/10/2018
So much food for a good price!
Eric
8/6/2018
We order take out from here often, it's always fast and really good.
Julie
8/6/2018
I eat here at least once a month but this was the first time I had placed a takeout order. Food was delicious as always!! They had it neatly packed and ready for me the moment I arrived to pick it up. Friendly service too!
Alan
8/4/2018
Always excellent!
Jay
7/30/2018
Well prepared and there was adequate meat.
Sean
6/17/2018
Great people. Delicious food. The dinner for 2 is huge, we feed 2 adults and 2 kids, and still have leftovers. Stop wasting your money at Panda, come have the best Chinese food in Sandy.
Shantell
5/21/2018
Great value. Portions are HUGE! (One order of fried rice will feed 4 or more people). The food was great and it was ready for pick up on time. My only complaint is that I ordered enough food to qualify for a free appetizer and rather than it discounting the one in my shopping cart, it added a second one. I should have noticed it before checking out. Just want you all to be aware so you don't make the same mistake and end up with too much food. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend.
efrain
5/13/2018
food was great and portion sizes were huge :) left over food for tomorrow.
Jill
1/28/2018
Everyone is always SO nice and welcoming. And their food is delicious.
Colby
12/10/2017
Fast delivery. ....great food!
Frances
12/2/2017
Wonderful place, fantastic food and excellent service.
Kristine
12/2/2017
All the food we ordered was great but the hot and sour soup was a little on the more sour taste and we where missing the Wong Tong hard noodles to put on the top of the soup. :(
Rick
11/28/2017
Great food and service!
Kim
11/26/2017
Excellent food and service. Food was ready fast and quantities were ample.
Dusten
11/26/2017
Food hot and ready when I arrived to pick it up. This is one of my favorite restaurants.
Jessica
11/9/2017
Every experience I've had here has been positive! I LOVE their food! It's our favorite go to for takeout!
Any questions please call us.